February 14th, 2019
5 Star Review

“Some staff were nice and the rehab is wonderful, they take their time to work with you. They really want to get you out of here. I want to thank David and Arther very much. Thank for so much for working so hard with me you push me and push me to walk again and I’m Rey grateful to you guys for that. Friends or family who need a place like this I would recommend it.”

Charleen P.


February 14th, 2019
5 Star Review

“My stay at The Atrium was good”

Geneva R.


February 12th, 2019
5 Star Review

“When I first got here i couldn’t move and the physical therapy helped a lot and the nurses helped a lot and the food is good, not saying it’s great but it’s good and the service is good also. The rehab staff were great, there are so much nurses here. Ms Ancy and Ms Livers and Ms Barbara they are all good nurses. Galina and Carmel, Ms Mera and Ms Beshoy and each Saturday a different therapist would take care of me and they were all amazing. Serge and David and Ms Penn and Sophia they are all amazing therapists and they all did an incredible job with me. The rehab team here is the best rehab I’ve ever been too. If someone needs to be in a facility I would recommend they come here.”

Michael C.


February 4th, 2019
5 Star Review

“Everything was very good, the place is very clean, no scent. Sometimes you can smell urine in other facilities but not this one, it’s very clean. The rehab is good and nurses were good and everyone is fantastic. I would recommend this place to anyone else.”

Josephine Y.


February 4th, 2019
5 Star Review

“Rehab therapist Berata and Camila I want to thank. Thank you to Ms Daisy and Dequan he work very hard. The people that give excellent derive was rehab and Carmen that speaks Spanish was very good. Sam was also great with everything he helped with, he was great. I would of course recommend this place to others and I will come back for my next knee replacement. In the beginning there was a language barrier but after that things got better and things were just really good. Overall excellent everything.”

Juana C.


February 4th, 2019
5 Star Review

“Overall everyone from physical therapy to nurses is very nice. Martina and Mira from PT and Osheil and Sophia from OT they were my therapists and they were very good. From the CNA Ms Brown from 1st floor and Ms Thomas from 3rd floor is very good. From admission I’m very thankful for Sam and the every day breakfast that he brought me with the eggs and coffee and everything I really appreciate it highly. Wikka and Michael when they know you have an issue they work to fix and accommodate the issue. Also Dequan is very good from transport”

Aziza H.


February 1st, 2019
5 Star Review

“My mom was very well received upon her return here at this facility. One of the best things about this place is the round the clock visiting hours. That was one of the most convenient thing for both of us.”

Minerva M.


January 31st, 2019
5 Star Review

“I needed someplace that was able to help me and give me the help I needed. I could not walk when I went in and now I went out and I’m walking. All the people there did their job professionally. Therapy had a manner to cheer you up and motivate you to do what you need to do. Nurse manager Marina was good to me.”

Francis P.


January 24th, 2019
5 Star Review

“My experience was great the nurses and CNA were okay. The OT Oisha is really the one that got me through cause she is a gem and I hope you realize that if you lose her you are loosing a gem. Everything here was fine and I would recommend this place to anyone and if I need to come back to a rehab place I would come back here. Oisha was really the one that got me up and helped me here she was great.”

Pamela C.


January 21st, 2019
5 Star Review

“If anyone asks me where to go, I’ll tell them to go to The Atrium because they are good. I was in an accident and when I came here, for me I got great service from the nurses and David from rehab is really good. David took really good care of me. I want to say thanks to Darling, she was a great nurse for me. She is really good and Claudeen is also very good and hard working. Thank you very much to Wikka, she is very good, very nice to me and really treated me well. I’ve been here for 4 months and I will never forget this place, it’s really a good place.”

Jules P.


January 21st, 2019
5 Star Review

“Sometimes this place feels like home. It’s nice looking and clean, the staff are friendly and I’m so happy to be here. I’m happy I came here. Thank you to everyone, I am very grateful and very satisfied with this place. If I need to go back to rehab I’d come right back here. It was my first time in a facility and I couldn’t ask for a better place. Thank you to the staff that took care of me, from housekeeping to administration. I have no complaints about anything. Thank you to Sam, he is what this place needs, he makes the place what it is, he is patient and concerned and listens to you.”

Gwendolyn J.


January 21st, 2019
5 Star Review

“I didn’t know I was coming here but I’m happy I came here. I appreciate the good service I got here. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone. I came due to a broken leg from a car accident and rehab helped me a lot and they push you and now I am walking with some help. The rehab is very good. I really appreciate the service from the nurses on the floor, they did a great job. Thank to everyone at The Atrium, they all helped me to get better and leave today.”

Huntley D.


January 18th, 2019
5 Star Review

“The facility was nice and clean. Nurses are nice. David from rehab was a very nice guy and he gives good treatment and Beatrice is very nice. They rehabilitated me nice. I wanna say thanks to the whole building, nurses and doctors for treating me so nice and taking good care of me. They were all so nice to me I really can’t say anything bad about this place. I wanna say especially thank you to Avi and Sam, you guys are very nice and always took care of whatever I need. I enjoyed my stay here and I like the people here.”

Roper C.


January 18th, 2019
5 Star Review

“The nurses on the floor were good and I would come here again, it all ain’t that bad. The rehab downstairs were great, they were doin fire. Walter is a good therapist, he had a lot of patience with me. I got heathy and stronger. Thanks to Ancy, she ran things really good and she always checked on me when I rang the bell. Thanks to Sam his service is good he makes you feel comfortable.”

Samuel S.


January 16th, 2019
5 Star Review

“The facility is very nice and clean. The rehab is awesome and they work very hard. Mira and Jalina were the best they worked very hard with my mom. The nurse Ms Brown and Ms Livers were very nice to us. Sam was very nice for always coming in to check on us. Everyone here was great. The administration was very helpful with everything we needed. Thank you to the social worker who was always there for us. Thank you to the administrator and all staff at The Atrium for everything, thanks to everyone there I can now take my mom home.”

Hakema H.


January 16th, 2019
5 Star Review

“I like the place, they are pleasing to the eyes. The fact that they have Sam the concierge come in to check on you every day is nice. The facility is conveniently located and public transportation is good around here. The private rooms are pretty awesome and I appreciate having one. Natalie from rehab was awesome, she pushed you to stick with the program. Walter from rehab was also nice to work with, he was a good motivator. Ms Felicia from OT was very good with me, she helped me with all daily activities and she was great. All the nurses did their jobs even when I got on their nerves so thank you to them.”

Maybelle T.


January 15th, 2019
5 Star Review

“My experience with The Atrium was great, the rehab team worked with me and was excellent. They work as a team and this is good. The nurses on the floor are very good, I can’t complain. The rooms and environment in the facility is very good. I’m grateful for the rehab team and I’m great full to all the staff in the facility and I appreciate everything they have done for me.”

Morgan B.


January 14th, 2019
5 Star Review

“My stay was comfortable, the rehab is good and brought me a long way. I wasn’t walking for a few months and now I’m walking with the help of a walker. The nurses were nice all the staff in the facility was very helpful and very caring. Thank you to The Atrium Rehab Center and all its staff, everyone here prepared me for the next step in life.”

Hussein W.


January 11th, 2019
5 Star Review

“Everything is beautiful, everything is right on point and convenient even down to the toilet tissue. The nurses are very nice, all of them. The rehab is #1 cause they really know what to do, they brought me a long way. They reshaped me from a baby back to a man. Every single one of the rehab staff are so great cause they put up with you and they are really amazing. Sam is great is right on the ball he’s always on point and always there when you need anything, making sure you have everything you need no matter what it is he’s always there for you. He’s always checking in on you to make sure your comfortable, and asks if he can bring you anything you want. Thank you so much to the administrator Mr Schaffer for running a great facility, he is always right there for you. Believe me I want to recommend this place to everyone I know, it’s a beautiful place. The Doctors, nurses, and all staff treat you so nice. If I ever need to go back to a rehab I hope they have a bed available for me. Thank you to The Atrium for everything, I’m gonna tell everyone in the neighborhood about this place.”

Gilbert L.


January 11th, 2019
5 Star Review

“The rehab did a great job, the nurses on the floor cared for my mom well and everything all around was very nice. All the staff did a great job. I would like to say thank you to the rehab team, they did an amazing job and my mom is so happy to be home again. She is very grateful for The Atrium getting her home quickly and safely.”

Anthony C.



January 10th, 2019
5 Star Review

” I think the CNA’s and nurses take special prioritization in taking care of each resident individually and they adhere to all policies. The overall experience with physical therapy was excellent. Thank very much to first floor staff. The staff in the facility are very caring and very nice. I would recommend this facility to anyone who is looking for attentive care. I recommend that everyone come here, it is a great facility and rehab. “

Oswald M.


January 8th, 2019
5 Star Review

“The room was nice and the staff was excellent. The staff was excellent and the dr came as soon as we asked. My mom was very happy here and I would recommend this facility to everyone. Thank you to Gloria and David from rehab. Thank you to Michael and Wikka from the offices for making sure we were happy and ensuring we got everything that we need. Thank you to Sam for always being there for us whenever we needed anything. Thank you to 3rd floor nurses, it was a great experience.”

Smadi B.


January 8th, 2019
5 Star Review

“The staff are very generous. Whenever you ask something they answer to the best of their ability. Ancy the nurse manager of the floor was very nice. Dania head of SW was very nice, coping with me and all the things that would come up. His cloths were always folded nicely and he was always taken care of. I find the facility to be very clean and nice. It was nice that the administrator Mr Schaffer recognized me by name even though he had only met me once. Thank you to the PT and OT that have worked with him. Thank you to the 1st floor nursing staff and everyone that has cared for him. Thank you to all The Atrium staff.”

Francis S.


January 8th, 2019
5 Star Review

“Everyone treated me like this was my own home and they made me as comfortable as I could possibly be. Thank you to all the staff. They were good caregivers and the would go out of their way to make sure I’m comfortable all the time. Thank you to Mr Schaffer, he went out of his way to make sure I’m happy.”

Ruth G.


January 1st, 2019
5 Star Review

“I like it very much. The people treat me very good and I like the food. Thank you to the first floor CNA’s, Nurses, and Doctor and happy new year everyone. Thank you to everyone in rehab and therapy. May god bless everyone.”

Monique A.


December 25th, 2018
5 Star Review

“It was an experience I won’t forget. Everyone was curteous and helpful. The staff are dedicated to what they do, and everyone did a great. Thank you to the 3rd floor staff and therapists.”

Jerine R.


December 18th, 2018
5 Star Review

“My experience in the Atrium was very good. The therapists social workers nurses and the rest of the staff were great. During my entire stay I had no issues and the staff were amazing! Thank you to the first floor staff!”

Ludited C.


November 20th, 2018
5 Star Review

“The Atrium is a 5 star facility. During my stay they helped me tremendously with my rehabilitation. It’s been a good experience here. The staff did an excellent job and really stepped it up. Ms. Thomas always made sure I was taken care of. Really gonna miss this place. Thank you to the staff on the third floor.”

Larry M.


November 8th, 2018
5 Star Review

“My overall experience with the Atrium was great. The first floor staff were very good. Ms. Bryant in specific was excellent. During my mother’s stay she had no complaints. She had only good things to say about the nurses social workers and therapists.”

Annette V.


November 8th, 2018
5 Star Review

“My experience was very good the care I got here was amazing. All of the staff are very caring. They were very polite and I was surprised by how good the care was. When I went to the hospital someone asked me what the rehab I was in was like and I told them that it was amazing. They didn’t know about this facility but they said they would recommend it to future patients. The physical therapy was great they were very patient and are very good at what they do. The 1st floor nurses were great as well. I will remember the Atrium very fondly. Thank you to the dedicated staff.”

Angelina V.


November 1st, 2018
5 Star Review

“I was treated very well here at the Atrium. The staff were very nice. Paul was excellent in helping me recover with physical therapy. The food was wonderful and nutritious and thankfully I got to enjoy it everyday! The Atrium is a very professional place and is run great. They treat all of their residents with respect and dignity. Whenever I had an issue it was resolved immediately. I have no complaints. I am very pleased with my time spent in Atrium. Thank you to the 1st floor staff!”

Martin C.


October 31st, 2018
5 Star Review
“I had a great experience at the Atrium. During my mother’s stay the staff took great care of her. The best thing about the Atrium was how they were able to accommodate all of her special needs. I would definitely recommend the Atrium to anyone looking for a rehab. My mom says the therapy was of great help. The nursing staff were kind, warm, and respectful. A special kudos to Mr. Eric Russell we thank him for his professionalism, insight, and patience.”

Gerald P.


October 22nd, 2018
5 Star Review
“I had a great experience at Atrium. The facility is very clean. Additionally the staff are very friendly and caring. Right when you walk into the facility they greet you and are very welcoming to the residents and their family members. The CNA’s come and assist without even having to be asked. Overall I had no issues with my stay at Atrium. Thank you to the 3rd floor staff as well the physical therapists!”

Elizabeth O.


October 4th, 2018
5 Star Review
“My fathers overall experience at Atrium was amazing! The staff was extremely welcoming to my father and made his stay very comfortable. The best thing about Atrium is the staff, from Eric in admissions who started the process, to the nurses, nursing supervisors, social services and even to the security staff. I would highly recommend the Atrium to family and friends. My father received therapy and through it he regained total functioning in his legs and is now able to walk out of the facility. The nursing staff treated my dad like royalty (his exact words).”

Deannis H.


September 12th, 2018
5 Star Review
“My experience was wonderful! I remember how patient Eric was with me and he reassured me that my daughter would be well taken care of. The nurses were wonderful especially nurse Mary Scott went above and beyond to make sure my daughter was comfortable. The best part of Atrium is the staff. I do not have a single complaint about anyone the entire experience was wonderful. My daughter received therapy and I we would rank it 10plus. My daughter was treated very well by the entire staff from admissions to the front desk and all of the nurses and aides. The DNS was also wonderful. I would like to thank the entire staff.”

Deidre J.


September 12th, 2018
5 Star Review
“I had a great experience in the Atrium. Everyone was so nice and supportive of my recovery. The therapists Galina and Gloria were amazing as well Admissions staff Eric and Wikka made sure I had everything I needed. The facility is a very nice environment to be in. I could say the support I received from everyone is definitely the best part of staying at the Atrium. When I first arrived I was dependent on everyone but with the encouragement of the staff I definitely improved. I would rate my physical, occupational, and speech therapists a 10/10. I doubt I would have been able to progress this far without these amazing therapists. The nurses and aides were amazing. The nurses treated me very nicely and listened to me when I had concerns. The aides were exceptional, they took great care of me, especially Dally and Clouden-they made sure I was taken care of. I never felt neglected during my stay in Atrium. I would recommend this facility to anyone looking for a rehab. I will miss this place!”

Kaprece M.


August 2nd, 2018
5 Star Review
“In the beginning of my stay things were difficult however as time passed things became much more comfortable. The staff members were all very nice. Therapy was good and the therapist were very kind. They are doing renovations on the floors and making the building look real nice. I would recommend the Atrium for anyone looking for a short term rehab.”

Theresa M.


June 8th, 2018
5 Star Review
“I was treated with the up most respect at all times. I value the administrative staff who got to know me by name. Any issues I had they addressed promptly. I would definitely recommend this facility to anybody who needs therapy they helped get from a point of not being able to walk when I came in and now I will be walking out when I am discharged. The nursing staff Ms. Seaton, Gina and all the CNAs were great. I have nothing bad to say about the staff here. I would recommend this facility to anybody looking for a rehab. Definitely a 5 star facility.”
Ivan B.


June 8th, 2018
5 Star Review
“My overall experience was very positive especially in regards to the therapy and Ms. Armbroise. She made it a very bearable experience. Avi and the rest of the staff were all great. I am thankful I chose this facility.”
Reginald S.


May 2nd, 2018

5 Star Review
“Our experience at Atrium was satisfactory. The nurses and CNAs always treated my wife well.”
Cynthia W.


April 30th, 2018
5 Star Review
“Staff was terrific! They were very attentive towards my mother in law and always treated her kindly. Physical therapist were great – they helped walk again after months of inactivity. Thanks fora job well done.”
Cathy G.


April 26th, 2018
5 Star Review
“I like how the issues I had were addressed right away. The staff are very accommodating they ensured my tea came hot. I worked in the Waldorf for 26 years as floor supervisor and I understand how customer service should be done. I would say as a customer I know the issues were addressed and that there was always a follow up. The customer service has been nothing but great.”
Belle U.


April 26th, 2018
5 Star Review
“Everything was great.”
Emerson W.


December 27th, 2017
5 star review
“My name is Jose Rivera and I am now a patient at Atrium center for rehab. The hospital I was in sent me here for long term administration of antibiotics I have never been a long-term patient at any medical facility. This facility I would strongly recommend to anyone that needs their services. These people are the best at what they do. They cannot do enough for you. Their social workers are great, their dietary staff is highly accommodating including the double portions at every meal. the nurses insist that you use the red call button for everything and they will do all possible to assist you 24 hours per day.”
Jose R.
Patient


October 25th, 2017
5 star review
“I’ve been at Atrium doing rehab for 3 weeks so far. The care I am getting is amazing. The staff is here for me whenever I call. This facility is really clean. Thank you to everyone for treating me like family!”
Petra
Patient


September 8, 2017
5 star review
“The facility is very good, my therapy has been wonderful the staff is helpful and attentive. I am in therapy in the morning and afternoon getting stronger everyday. I home to go back home soon and get back to my regular routine.”
Ricardo M.
Patient


August 16, 2017
5 star review
“I love being at Atrium. I came to Atrium after 4 strokes,  and my right leg was amputated, but I’ve been here for 1 year and I’m pretty much back to base line. The therapy here is really great!! I play bingo and poker and I rock at it.”
Anonymous
Patient


August 16, 2017
5 star review
“My dad is currently a patient at Atrium Rehab and I honestly have to say the rehab and the care is excellent. My dad suffered a stroke which left him with right side paralysis. When other rehab denied him because they claimed he is more of a long term patient. Atrium offered him a bed with the help of Rachel the Director of Social Worker, who also guided us step by step on what to do. Today my dad is able to undress himself get in an out of a car with minimal assistance. Overall we are very happy with the progress he has made and a big thanks to Atrium Rehab along with the nursing staff and other caregivers that have made an impact in my dad’s life.”
Rita J.
Family Member


June 10, 2017
5 star review
“The rehab group is very helpful, I’m trying to get my strength back. So far the care has been good, nurses are helpful and try their best with me.”
Peets B.
Patient


June 10, 2017
5 star review
“Nurses are very helpful, nice staff overall. I made a few friends here and the girls help me with what I need.”
Mack W.
Patient


June 1, 2017
5 star review
“Rehab is great, they are strengthening my legs. The staff is friendly and helpful I am able to go downstairs to the activities or stay on the floor. My nurses are very nice and assist with my daily routine. My doctor comes to see me often and takes his time to speak with me. Satisfied so far with my stay.”
Jeffery M.
Patient


May 26, 2017
5 star review
“The therapy was great, I’m back on my feet not all the way strong but much better. My nurse and the staff in the 1st floor were very helpful and assisted me with whatever I needed.”
Vaughn H.
Patient


May 19, 2017
5 star review
“I enjoy the therapy and going for the morning walks. The staff is nice.  I get my daily paper and I’m able to move about freely. Overall nice experience so far.”
Ramon V.
Patient


May 19, 2017
5 star review
“The facility is very pleasant and big, we have a lot going on.  The ladies on my floor are very nice to me and my daughter when she visits. I get batteries for my remote and I like going to the store.”
Mary S.
Patient


May 11, 2017
5 star review
“If  I would ever have to do it again I would.”
Tanisha M.
Patient


May 11, 2017
5 star review
“It’s very good I love my experience. They treat me good”
Jacobs M.
Patient


May 11, 2017
5 star review
“Both therapies are good, I’ve been on therapy for one week. So far so good.”
Charmaine W.
Patient


May 3, 2017
5 star review
“The food is good.  The people are good”
Reginald P.
Patient


May 2, 2017
5 star review
“The overall experience is excellent and I absolutely love the physical therapy”
Alan
Patient


April 26, 2017
4.5 star review
“I like the food and my nurse, I’m not in therapy anymore but they helped me with my wheelchair I’m able to get around easier than before. The staff is very nice and my social worker is available to me.”
Annie B.
Patient


April 25, 2017
5 star review
“The therapy is great, it’s definitely helping me. I’m pleased with everything so far.”
Herman W.
Patient


April 21, 2017
5 star review
“The home is very nice the staff is really good. They make us feel like we are home. I particularly like the different activities they offer and I’m also able to go out to the adult center across the street for computer classes. I talk to many of the patients here and it’s nice to be able to help them. The food is good, I eat in the main dining area with friends. Overall I am happy with the place.”
Janice A.
Patient


April 20, 2017
5 star review
“I am happy with my therapy and progress. The ladies on my floor are very helpful, and the rehab people are very very good. I would definitely recommend their services.”
Earl W.
Patient


April 7, 2017
5 star review
” I’m happy my therapy was a success. The room was clean and well kept, the activity girl was nice and attentive along with my nurses. The ladies were very good to me.”
Martha M.
Patient


April 7, 2017
5 star review
“My mother used to be here years ago. It’s nice to see the same staff working here.  They know my name. I’m doing rehab, so far so good.”
Jackie R.
Former Family Member, Current Patient


April 6, 2017
5 star review
“I love the experience doing rehabilitation , the staff treat me well and I am taken care of.”
Saul
Patient


April 6, 2017
5 star review
“The experience at atrium is very nice and the physical therapy is something i always look forward to”
Osita
Patient


April 6, 2017
5 star review
“I love physical therapy  and the way how the staff treats me”
Andrea
Patient


April 6, 2017
5 star review
“The physical is good and the care provided is good I had no problems with the staff”
Rosalva
Patient


April 4, 2017
5 star review
“This place is needed for my therapy. I’m still new but so far it’s been very accommodating, the therapy staff is very nice and my nurse at night are helpful.”
Marie V.
Patient


March 31, 2017
5 star review
“I came at the beginning of March, my therapy went very well, the employee who helps me daily are nice and patient with me. My room is clean and big, my family is able to come visit me.”
Beryl P.
Patient


March 29, 2017
5 star review
“This place is great, I try my best to sleep at night but that’s not the fault of the staff, I’ve always been a light sleeper. My nurses will get me tea or milk, they are very helpful. Susan in recreation is very sweet she helps me a lot and is easy to talk too. I’m comfortable here.”
Karen C.
Patient


March 28, 2017
5 star review
Love the experience here is no problem with the staff and physical therapy and the wonderful thank you.
Allen
Patient


March 28, 2017
5 star review
“The staff is good  i never had a problem with them and the physical therapy I love it.”
Charmaine W.
Patient


March 28, 2017
5 star review
“I overall have an good experience here at the atrium the physical therapy is very well for me.”
Denise
Patient


March 28, 2017
5 star review
“It’s a good experience here at the atrium I enjoy the staff efforts to make sure we are well”
Holder
Patient


March 28, 2017
5 star review
“I like the physical therapy it is an wonderful experience and I love the way the staff is.”
Crichlow
Patient


March 27, 2017
5 star review
“I am here for rehab so I’m pretty busy with that, I am able to go around on the elevator to the basement on my own with no problem. The staff is really cool, they are here to help. I’m not used to being around such sick people but I try to be helpful even though I’m here for rehab myself. The rehab knows what they are doing.”
Eric M
Patient


March 27, 2017
5 star review
“I love the people here, everyone was so nice and helpful. I hope to stay strong and not have to come back. I am leaving today to go home, so I’m very happy about that. The rehab department was wonderful they got me back on my feet. The staff overall were great from nursing to rehab to the activity girls.  I met a few friends there and I hope they get well soon.”
Edith W.
Patient


March 27, 2017
5 star review
“I’m ready to go home, but so far so good. I am in therapy during the day which is nice, makes the time go by fast. The nurses on the 3rd floor are very nice and helpful.”
Ponda D.
Patient


March 27, 2017
5 star review
“The place is good, I wasn’t feeling good and I needed rehab.  The nurses try their best, I understand they have a lot of other patients so some things take time. The rehab was wonderful to me.”
Alonzo B.
Patient


March 27, 2017
5 star review
“Staff is really helpful, I am here for rehab. If I ask for something the nurses get it for me with no problem.”
Sarah P.
Patient


March 23, 2017
5 star review
“The place is pretty good, the care takers treat me well and I love it , also the physical it’s great it’s a lot you can do”
Vincent
Patient


March 23, 2017
5 star review
“The physical therapy is good, they are very professional and helpful to get me back to normal.”
Cecilia J.
Patient


March 23, 2017
5 star review
” The physical therapy is pretty good, I enjoy my time doing it”
Rowe
Patient


March 23, 2017
5 star review
“As far as I’m concerned, the therapy is good…I enjoy it so much”
Juanita
Patient


March 23, 2017
5 star review
“I especially enjoy the physical therapy in the atrium”
Gilbert
Patient


March 23, 2017
5 star review
“The physical therapy is  excellent I enjoy my time here and the staff is very unique and they take good care of me.”
Hattie
Patient


March 21, 2017
5 star review
“I love the physical therapy, I look forward to doing it again before I get discharged in several days, can’t wait”
Sarah
Patient


March 21, 2017
5 star review
“This was actually an great experience especially the care that is being provided by the staff, I couldn’t ask for more”
Marcelyne
Patient


March 16, 2017:
“…I love it!”
Carlo
Patient